Back to School Fashion

IMG_20160527_172036-01

6th of June, 2016

15:21

It’s the time of the year again where we prepare ourselves for another set of ten months in school. I’m seriously not excited because school for me is like an endless battle field where you do unending reports,  projects, quizzes, exams, and so many unrelated discussions told by your teacher. But I must admit that even though I hate the thought of going to school there’s actually quite an excitement whenever classes are just about to start for the reason that I have a new set of teachers and classmates and of course, who doesn’t love to shop for school outfits?

That’s why I decided to make a blog post about what are the top three outfits that I wear to school. These outfits are based on the mood I am in for that specific day.

The first outfit is a representation of my serious yet girly personality combined. Normally I don’t wear coords to school but since it is a new school year I decided to give it a try.

IMG_20160526_164709-01

I chose this outfit because of it’s versatility. As you can see the top is a zippered polo shirt while the skirt is actually a skort, so I don’t have to worry .  With the unpredictable weather change, this outfit can work with any temperature. May it be a very hot or cold day, this outfit will not let you down.

IMG_20160526_164346-02

This is just another way to wear the coord. This way, it can be worn to a chill day or even to an unexpected night out with friends. This will definitely work in any way possible.

IMG_20160526_170405-01

Well, the second outfit is about those sluggish  days that I have, when I’m just too lazy to pick  what to wear. That’s the reason for this outfit. It’s a simple gray dress that’s an inch above the knees which is just the right length for that strict dress code. This outfit is something I wear during those busy days at school because it’s very comfortable and hassle free.

IMG_20160527_171303-01

The third and last outfit is something I typically wear everyday besides from my uniform. It’s a representation of my cheerful mood but in a black and white outfit. This is more like my signature look to school because I love how it is effortlessly polished, and that I don’t really have to worry on how it looks. I just love how the skirt and cardigan matches each other and the camisole is just so comfortable.

I wish you all a wonderful school year ahead.

Xoxo, Celina

Leave a Reply

